Personal

 

Tomas mini  

Tomas Hanser, Ägare & VD
Projektering & Högspänning
Direkt: 0250/57 48 02
tomas@ovansiljansel.se

Christer mini

Christer Gravsjö, Ägare
Kalkyl, Projektering & Larm
Direkt: 0250/57 48 01
christer@ovansiljansel.se

Carina mini

Carina Törnqvist
Ekonomi
Direkt: 0250/57 48 00
carina@ovansiljansel.se

Fredrik mini

Fredrik Tysk
KNX Tekniker/Solel & Larm
Direkt: 0250/57 48 04
fredrik@ovansiljansel.se

Peter mini

Peter Stenvall
Arbetsledare Villor
Direkt: 0250/57 48 08
peter@ovansiljansel.se

Anders mini

Anders Jonsson
Arbetsledare & Service Tekniker
Direkt: 0250/57 48 05
anders@ovansiljansel.se

Jonas Lund
Arbetsledare Service
Direkt: 0250/67 01 04
jonas@ovansiljansel.se

Ingemar Hällström
Arbetsledare Industri & Entreprenad
Direkt: 0250/67 01 02
ingemar@ovansiljansel.se

Henrik mini

Henrik Liljeberg
Service Tekniker
Direkt: 0250/57 48 06
henrik@ovansiljansel.se

Susanne Andersson
Service Tekniker
Direkt: 0250/57 48 07

Leif Steen
Service Tekniker
Tel: 0250/57 48 03
leif@ovansiljansel.se

Krister mini

Krister Wasser
Styr & Ventilations Tekniker
Direkt: 0250/57 48 09
krister@ovansiljansel.se

Petter mini

Petter Johansson
Installations Tekniker
Direkt: 0250/67 01 01
petter@ovansiljansel.se

Lukas mini

Lukas Kjellberg
Installations Tekniker
Tel: 0250/57 11 80
lukas@ovansiljansel.se

Anna Schröder
Industri Tekniker
Direkt: 0250/67 01 03

Jonathan Thimberg
Service Tekniker

Anton Jonsson
1år montör

Arvid Widell
2års montör

David Steen
1års montör

Kim Nordin
1års montör